top of page

Need a Friend?

That age old saying, “You are what you eat”, cannot be more true. It is no coincidence that when you eat something that is high in sugar, food coloring, high fructose corn syrup, and fat, you feel run down. Maybe you get a headache? Perhaps you get a stomach ache? Instead of popping a pill to take the pain away, try incorporating more plants into your life. It amazes me that once I use to take pain killers daily to get rid of my headaches, and it never worked. Once I started to eat healthier, and use essential oils, I’ve had zero need for pain killers. I’m not saying to stop eating things you love. I still have the occasional Oreo. I’m just saying that if your body is telling you something, don’t ignore it by putting chemicals into your body. It might help short term, but in the long run you’ll be feeling worse than before. Listen to your body. Take notice. If you have constant headaches, look at what you are putting in your body and make a change. Symptoms are your friends. They are telling you that something is wrong. Who doesn't want a friend like that?


Let me help you. If you are having health issues, and you've come to the conclusion that you want to incorporate plants into your life, I can assist you. I’m no doctor, but I am a great friend and listener. Also I am OBSESSED with plant medicine and have loads of information.


If you have any questions about anything, as always, let me know. My email is sam.lavin@yahoo.com. You can find me on FB or Instagram. You can also comment here, or send me a chat.



Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page