top of page

Let Plants Be The Medicine!

I want to formally apologize for my absence from the plant-based eating portion of Luna’s Oily Essentials. It was getting a lot of great feedback, so I feel crummy for leaving you all hanging. I’m a full time mother, and now a full time student, so i’m still learning how to juggle. Please bare with me. I will be sharing some great new recipes with you all soon! We’ve been experimenting and the results are a treat I think you will enjoy. So stay tuned! I also wanted to share, that I am here for all your plant lifestyle needs. Be it, oils or food. So if you ever have questions let me know! For example, if you have a fridge full of vegetables that you don’t know what to do with, send me a message, I bet we can come up with something great. Or if you want to make breakfast for your family, but you have no ideas, send me a chat. We can brainstorm together. I want to support you all and help bring more plants into your life. Oils, or food, because plants are medicine, my friends!


P.S. If you ever have problems chatting with me, send me an email and I will reply as soon as I can. sam.lavin@yahoo.com


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page