top of page

Winter Break


Hello All!

I have been MIA for going on two months and I apologize profusely! School and being a mom got the best of me and left me extremely busy. I am long due for a nice holiday break and with that, I want to re-connect with all of you. Our oily journey has not stopped and if anything it has blossomed more in these past few months when I needed oils most! I have experimented with some new oils and I can't wait to share them with you. Over the next few days, I plan to give you all an insight into the oils I used over these last few months. Spring semester begins at the end of January and hopefully, I can keep up with everything and not leave you guys hanging! Happy holidays to you all, may you be spending it with loved ones! If you have any questions please feel free to reach out. Happy oiling!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page