top of page

Who Needs More En-R-Gee?


As promised throughout my winter break I will be sharing every oil I used over the last few months of classes. The first oil I want to share with you all is an oil I used every single day. I personally can't drink coffee all day long, so when I feel a slump coming on I just apply a few drops to my neck, temples, and forehead. Then BAM, things get done! En-R-Gee is a blend of Rosemary, Juniper, Lemongrass, Nutmeg, Idaho Balsam Fir, Clove, and Black pepper, and is used to support circulation, increase vitality, and alertness. I love this oil. It helped in times when Luna was being rather fussy, and when I had a ton of work to do. Nobody said being a mom was easy, and it can be quite tiring at times. Add on a full schedule of school and you wonder how anything gets done. I know I say this often, but this oil is one I don't think I can live without. At least not when I have a child to take care of, classes to do, and a house to tend to. It smells delightful too so that is a plus! Add this bad boy to your next order and I promise you won't regret it. If you have any questions about this oil, how to order it, or anything else you can think of, send me an email. The address is sam.lavin@yahoo.com. I'm almost always available for questions and if I am busy I will ALWAYS get back to you. Happy oiling!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page